The National Football Foundation will continue its agreement with Herff Jones, an Indianapolis manufacturer of pro sports championship rings and the 2012 college football national championship ring. The agreement, which began in 1998, will extend through 2016. The 14 individuals to be inducted into the 2013 Football Bowl Subdivision College Football Hall of Fame class will be presented their rings at the annual awards dinner on December 10 in New York City.