Froen Four

Erie to Host Entire NCAA Women’s Ice Hockey Championship

Following similar decisions in basketball, the NCAA has announced that it will stage all rounds of the 2021 Collegiate Women’s Ice Hockey Championship in Erie, Pennsylvania, which had been scheduled to host the Frozen Four. Host institution Mercyhurst University, the Erie Sports Commission and Erie Insurance Arena will work in conjunction to host the eight […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :