Major League Baseball Continues Overhaul of Minor League System

Eight baseball teams will become part of the Pioneer League, which has been designated as the fourth “Partner League” of Major League Baseball. Some of the teams, which previously had major-league affiliations, now will become part of an independent league for free agents and unsigned professionals looking to be added to a MLB team’s farm […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :