Eight-Team Field Set for Annual Sunshine Slam in Daytona Beach

The Sunshine Slam college basketball tournament in Daytona Beach, Florida, which was canceled in 2020 because of the pandemic, returns on November 20–21 with an eight-team field highlighted by the Pac-12’s Utah Utes and ACC’s Boston College Eagles. The field is rounded out by Rhode Island, Tulsa, Air Force, Holy Cross, Bryant and Bethune-Cookman. Each team […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :