Contact

Thank you for your interest in SportsTravel!

Since 1997, SportsTravel magazine has served the sports-related travel and event industry. If we can be of help to you in any way, please contact us by e-mail, mail or phone as shown below:

info@mail.northstarmeetingsgroup.com

Northstar Travel Group
11400 W. Olympic Blvd., suite 325
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 954-2526

Tim Schneider, Founder and Chairman, Sports Division, Northstar Travel Group
310-954-2525
tschneider@ntmllc.com

Jason Gewirtz, Editor and Publisher
310-954-2517
jgewirtz@ntmllc.com

Matt Traub, Senior Editor
310-954-2508
mtraub@ntmllc.com

Nicole Goddeyne, Event Organizer Liaison
310-954-2504
ngoddeyne@ntmllc.com

Pete Ciriello, Business Development Director
Territory: AL, AZ, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA,
KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ,
NM, NV, NY, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX,
VA, VT, WV
201-306-5251
pciriello@ntmllc.com

Michelle Lupo, Business Development Manager
Territory: AK, AR, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID,
IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND,
OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY,
Canada, Caribbean
201-902-2096
mlupo@ntmllc.com

Yvonne Garcia, Director of Supplier Marketing, Meetings Group
310-954-2505
ygarcia@ntmllc.com

Timothy Maxwell, Technical Product Specialist, Marketing
310-954-2506
tmaxwell@ntmllc.com

Javier Mosquera, Video Content Producer
310-954-2503
jmosquera@ntmllc.com

 

To unsubscribe to SportsTravel, please contact Customer Service at STM@Omeda.com or call (800) 231-3776 or fax (847) 291-4816. For faster service, please include your complete contact information and subscriber account number located on the mailing label of the magazine.