USA Hockey will hold national championships in 10 different cities throughout nine states in the 2021 season.

The national governing body has organized the country’s ice hockey national championship tournaments since 1938 as more than 4,000 players compete for American hockey top honors in youth, girls, women’s, sled, high school and adult divisions.

Title sponsors for the various events will remain the same in 2021. The high school, girls and youth nationals will be sponsored by Chipotle for the fourth consecutive year; Toyota will sponsor the sled nationals as part of the Toyota USA Hockey Disabled Hockey Festival, and Labatt will be the adult nationals sponsor for the 18th consecutive year.

2021 USA Hockey National Championships

High School–March 18-22, Omaha, Nebraska
Youth Tier I 14U, 15 Only–March 24-29, San Jose, California
Youth Tier I 16U, 18U–March 24-29, Amherst, New York
Youth Tier II 14U–March 25-29, McKinney, Texas
Youth Tier II 16U–March 25-29, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Youth Tier II 18U–March 25-29, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Girls Tier I 14U, 16U, 19U–March 25-29, West Chester, Pennsylvania
Girls Tier II 14U, 16U, 19U–March 25-29, Irvine, California
Senior Women–March 25-29, West Chester, Pennsylvania
Sled–April 8-11, St. Louis, Missouri
Adult Men–April 15-18, Wesley Chapel, Florida
Adult Women–April 22-25, Wesley Chapel, Florida