Destination Marketing Association International has announced the slate of nominees for its executive committee for 2013-2014.

Martha Sheridan, president and CEO of the Providence Warwick CVB has been nominated to become chairman of the organization; Scott Beck, president and CEO of Visit Salt Lake, has been nominated as chair-elect; Robert Lander, president and CEO of the Austin CVB, has been nominated as secretary/treasurer; and Greg Edwards, president and CEO of the Greater Des Moines CVB, is slated to serve as immediate past-chair.

Nominated to serve three-year terms as new board members for DMAI are Brad Dean, president and CEO, Myrtle Beach Area CVB; Dave Gazley, vice-president, Meeting and Convention Sales, TourismVancouver; James Kirkos, president and CEO, Meadowlands Liberty CVB; Anja Loetscher, Director, Geneva Convention Bureau; and Annette Rummel, Ph.D., president and CEO, Great Lakes Bay Regional CVB.

The slate of nominees is expected to be ratified during DMAI’s 99th Annual Convention in Orlando in July.