PLL Whipsnakes Chaos Lacrosse
The new Premier Lacrosse League will play games in 14 cities this season. Photo: Winslow Townson/AP Images for Premier Lacrosse League

Premier Lacrosse League Adds 2023 Championship Series in Sixes Format

The Premier Lacrosse League powered by Ticketmaster has announced that the Championship Series will return in February 2023 in a sixes format, which USA Lacrosse is pushing to be included in the 2028 Olympic Summer Games in Los Angeles. The top four teams from the 2022 PLL regular season standings will qualify for the tournament. […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :